## COURTS ALL SECTORS NETBALL LEAGUE

AWARDS LIST 201	<u>8</u>						
COMPETITION	PREMIER	SHIP	CHAMPIONSHIP		ALTERNATIVE ALL TEAMS		
March Past							Police
Opening Day KO	1st	UTT	1st	Bermudez	1st	PYC	
	2nd	PYC	2nd	Police	2nd	Fire	
League Trophy	1st	Fire	1st	UTC	1st	Fire	
	2nd	PYC	2nd	Police	2nd	MIC Tigers	
	3rd	UTT	3rd	Bermudez	3rd	PYC	
Jean Pierre Challenge			1st	UTC			
Steve Sarjeant Chal.	1st	Fire					
Divisional KO	1st Fire		1st Bermudez		1st Fire		
	2nd PYC		2nd Police		2nd UWI		
COURTS KO (Open)							UTT
				_	_		Fire
FAST 5	1st PYC		1st UTC 2nd Las Lomas		1st	PYC	
	2nd Fire		2nd Las	Lomas	2nd	MIC	
MVP Team	Fire: Onella Jack Hill		Bermudez: Anteneille Charles		Def.Force: Vanessa Brown		
	PYC: Rho	nda John Davis	Def Force: Kathy Lovelace Fire: Thema Moses Jabloteh: Simone Bartholomew		Fire: Abia Williams Jabloteh: Dawn Dennie MIC: Jamila Nesbitt		
	UTT: Ane	icia Baptiste					
	UWI: Day	star Swift					
			Las Lomas: Ayana Russell Police: Kaysha Duncan TSTT: Chantael Perry UTC: Mawiyah Strong		PYC: Kaliyah Cooper USC: Ebony Williams UWI: Shuntelle Morris		
				wiyan Strong			
Best Shooting Ave	1st Joelisa Cooper 80.21%		1st Chantael Perry 81.39%		1st Shuntelle Morris 64.86%		
(Individual)		ascia Wilson 77.97%	2nd Dionne James 74.23%		2nd Carla Victor 63.39% 3rd Chelsea Delecia 62.17%		
	3rd Jamee	Ia McCarthy 76.24%	3rd Make	da De Freitas 73.23%	3rd (	Chelsea Dele	cia 62.17%
Best Center Court	Shenece	Seemungal	Ayana Russell		Abia Williams		
Best Defending Court	Onella Ja	ck Hill	Mawiyah Strong		Jamila Nesbitt		
Best Shooting Ave. (Team)	Police Youth Club 70.26%		Bermudez 72.42%		Fire 58.49%		
Most Improved Team					Jabl	oteh (Alt. D	iv.)
Most Disciplined Team					MIC Tigers		
MVP League					One	lla Jack Hill	

All Star Team Snr: Joelisa Cooper, Anastascia Wilson, Jameela McCarthy, Aquila Blugh, Candice Guerero, Shernece Seemungal, Rhonda John Davis, Fiona Holder, Onella Jack Hill, Aneicia Baptiste, Kielle Connelly, Kemba Duncan

All Star Team Jnr: Chantael Perry, Dionne James, Makeda DeFreitas, Indra Anderson, Ayana Russell, Thema Moses, Kathy Lovelace, Anteneille Charles, Mawiyah Strong, Leah Kintiba, Kaysha Duncan, Rosanna Gajadhar